Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Anna from Simferopol (Russia), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 93609
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth July 17, 1973
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1995, Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession cook-confectioner & stylist, hair-dresser
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Before writing about myself, I decided to ask my friends, how they see me? Well, they said that I am like a gentle light feather, tender and soft. It is such an interesting comparison, but I think this is true. I am a very kindhearted, tender and feminine woman. From early childhood I was fond of art gymnastics and probably, this made a base for all my life. I am still in great shape and every morning I start from some little gym making. I am a mother of two grown kids and this is my great achievement. Also I did build up my own not big business - I have a beauty salon and work in it as a stylist. I like so much to make people smile and feel happy. I like to bring positive emotions and I believe that beauty can save this world.
Hobbies and interests
I like so much to do things with my own hands. I like knitting, sewing, and decorating clothes too. By my first education I am a cook-confectioner, so I still like to cook and to experiment with some exotic meals. I adore the Japanese cuisine and can surprise you with sushi and also some special dishes too. Also I like to do fitness so much, to walk in the parks, or just to go to the seaside and walk there to listen to the waves and the songs of seagulls. One of my special hobby is playing billiard! I do this for fun and also I like to take part in competitions and to win. One of my dreams from childhood is to learn to ride a bicycle. So maybe you can become my teacher in this? Oh, also I have one very special hobby, but about it I will tell you when we start our communication.
Looking For Men Type
My kids are grown and they live their own lives. So I decided again to try my chance to meet my love and to be happy together. I do not have any special criteria in my search. If you are a kindhearted, responsible man, who keep family values and dream about family life - you are welcome. I am sure once we meet each other our hearts say to us about this. So I do not have any special points about your appearance or age, all this does not matter, because that famous chemistry anyway will do its work! You do not have to be perfect or ideal, because all ideals are boring. Just be as you are, laugh, make jokes and love this life as I do this. I believe that two loving hearts always will find the way to be together and to be happy. Do you agree with me?
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising