Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Kind wife Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97064
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: February 3, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 169 lb (77 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Targetologist
  • Occupation Targetologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I certainly have both positive and negative character traits. Ever since childhood, I have been quite assiduous, attentive and sociable. I am also very persistent, which helps me achieve my goals. Friends and relatives say that I am kind and sympathetic. Sometimes I am stubborn and lazy. Too emotional at times.
Hobbies and interests
Now I am very interested in photography and working in Photoshop. I am a creative person and it helps me to help people see themselves from a different side through photography. It's just a hobby, but maybe over time it will become something more
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams - perhaps he should be charismatic, courageous, so that I feel that I am behind a stone impregnable fortress, in any situation. Of course, he have a good smile and soul, he is purposeful and clearly sees what he wants to get. And receives. He is sociable and knows how to quickly adapt in any society) He is smart, kind and caring.I am searching for a man, who will not be afraid to show me his fears and tell me about his worries. He will always see my support and love)
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses & tulips
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have friendly family & own bussiness
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian & Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sea food
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes - I don't mind of it
Advertising
Advertising