Candy Brides
Affectionate Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Kind Bride Olga from Chernigov
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye


Kind lady Yuliya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 78446
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: August 17, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Chef
  • Occupation Chef
  • Education: College
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 47 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, loyal, peaceful, sympathetic, with a good sense of humor. I like active life and I like to go outdoors. Most of all I value mutual understanding, mutual respect, the ability to avoid conflicts and find common solution in different situation. I dream to create a strong, united family.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of creating something with my own hands, also I like to spend my free time reading some interesting book. As every woman I adore flowers and love growing them. I enjoy gardening too. I love the sea, parks, go to the country side. In general I love nature a lot. I love going to the cinema and going out too.
Looking For Men Type
I hope that I will find my true and unique love, my special man soon. I am looking for trustful, honest, caring relations with a man who will make me happy.
  • Do you like roses?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I with my soul mate in a happy and loving family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, why not?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends from my mood. I like both active and quite holiday.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I have a lot of favorite dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I think yes.