Candy Brides
Online
Kind Girl Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Merry Bride Manuela from Medellin
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Kind Wife Alina from Kiev
Online
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Sweet Bride Yulianiya from Nikolaev

Viktoriya

Online
Kind lady Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 97740
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: April 13, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant Financier
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm here to meet someone who will make me the happiest woman ever. And for me, happiness is not in the amount of money in the account, or the presence of a car, house, yacht, happiness for me, these are mutual feelings! I want to meet you in real life and make you believe in love! Why don't we try to achieve a result in a short time and don't want to waste my life on virtual relationships ! I want to achieve results as quickly as possible! I value family and believe that it is necessary to have strong family values for everyone. I'm not a conflicted person, I'm ready to make any compromises! I don't like to hide my feelings. I have a good heart and a pure and open soul. I am a reliable and caring girl. I am always honest and caring. I am kind and feminine. So let's not waste time on endless correspondence , and let's move together in real life!
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are what brings pleasure, for me it is nature, walking, swimming. I also like to learn something new, such as languages, cultures of different worlds. I also like to cook, and I try to learn the cuisines of different peoples of the world.
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to find the right person for me who will be ready to stay with me in good times and bad, and we will always support each other and hold each other's hand in any situation, both in health and happiness, and in illness. My man should be a simple guy, but with a loving and pure heart, ready for true feelings and love. I want my man to be Loving, sincere and honest with me from the very beginning. And only sincerity and honesty can build real relationships. Do you agree with this? I am not looking for any particular type of person. For me, common goals, common views on life and common interests are important for complete harmony in a couple. I need someone who will be honest and sincere with me from the very beginning. I will love you with all your flaws and oddities.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sting shape of my heart
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jane Austen Pride and Prejudice.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Scarlett Johansson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Brave heart
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright hues
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Any
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Learn something new for yourself
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and full of love inside
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Sincerely love and just as sincerely be loved
  • Which places have you been?
    My most beautiful places are yet to come
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Milan , Rome , Venice
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Excessive trustfulness to people
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Driving license, Lipstick, perfume, Credit cards and good mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandparents, they raised me
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Always be yourself
  • What is your life motto?
    Be open about kindness, because life is a boomerang, what you give is given to you doubly
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Holidays with a large family circle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    B-B-Q
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Depends on a situation
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes