Candy Brides
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Spicy Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Positive Girl Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Lady Irina from Odessa
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava

Viktoriya

Online
Kind lady Viktoriya from Vitebsk (Belarus), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 91642
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: May 9, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Vitebsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Logist
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a very cheerful girl. I think, what I am kind, sincere and honest. My heart is very vulnerable and every lie and betrayal, I perceived with a big pain in my heart. I admire painting and architecture, always dream to visit the most countries of our world. In each country unique architecture, the mentality of people.
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood I am fond of dancing!Sometimes it is hard to find the words to express what we feel. Dance breaks down that barrier and gives me a way to communicate with the world. It is unlike anything else I have ever done. Love in free time to develop my personality, or spend time with family and my friends. I go to the gym.
Looking For Men Type
I need a big and strong man, so that he could by his large hands hug my thin waist and give me a sweet and hot kiss! I want to have a serious and passionate relationship!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Curious Case of Benjamin Button.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Self-sufficient and happy
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Watch
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cellphone, keys, comb, mirror, wallet.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes