Candy Brides
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Kind Woman Lyudmila from Ternopol
Online
Excited Lady Arina from Zaporozhye
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Beautiful Girl Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Merry Bride Manuela from Medellin
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev

Viktoriya

Online
Kind lady Viktoriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 85164
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: August 27, 1968
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Girl-1995, ;Girl-1999, ;Girl-1999)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Do not have any
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 47 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
It is always hard to describe yourself but in my opinion I am kind, caring and gentle woman. I am the mother of three wonderful girls who my best friends. I can call myself a successful lady who also knows how to take care of her family, who is attentive and absolutely giving. I am trustworthy and open-hearted, understanding and sensitive too.
Hobbies and interests
Sport is in the first place if I enumerate my hobbies. I go to the gym and I really enjoy this. If I continue telling you about my hobbies I will mention knitting:) Everyone in my family and my close ones wear something knit by me! The best present in my opinion is what you create wit your own hands. I like being outdoors and travelling. I cannot imagine my evening without a good book too.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who is ready to be loved, who has a big heart to accept every emotion I can bring into it. I am in search of a man who is successful, goal-oriented, sure of himself and strong. He is also gentle and sensitive, neat and kind, giving and generous. I will feel myself a real woman next to the man who is reliable and honest. A great plus would be if he likes travelling too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular
  • What is your favorite book?
    "12 chairs"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, documentaries
  • Do you like roses?
    Very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, blue, gray
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, cooking
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was taken to the sea-side for the first time
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Quatar, Australia
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, book, cosmetic bag, medicine chest and good humour