Candy Brides
Online
Openminded Girl Violeta from Odessa
Online
Responsible Girl Violetta from Kharkov
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Reasonable Girl Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk

Valeriya

Online
Kind lady Valeriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92259
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: November 15, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: tourism manager
  • Occupation travel agent
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active and optimistic person! I am a woman with an open mind and heart. I am a well-mannered, positive, and serious lady. My character is passionate, faithful, and caring. Every man dreams to have a woman with such character as I have. I also have a good sense of humor and I enjoy having fun. I know what I want and I go to my goal. I am kind, understandable, and I am always ready to help if someone will need this. I do not like people who lie, because I am a very honest person. I am a very open person and I want to share my feeling with good people around me.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports. I like active tourism. I also like cooking in my free time. I am a very active girl, and I like to be interested in the new.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man older than me who knows what he wants in life, experienced and smart. Who knows how to care for a girl and who is ready to love, and be loved.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn and Spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mila Kunis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being a model.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have a family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like, I really like.