Candy Brides
Responsible Girl Violetta from Kharkov
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Industrious Bride Marina from Kiev
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov
Sociable Lady Polina from Zaporozhye
Intelligent Woman Ekaterina from Odessa
Positive Girl Yuliya from Kiev
Sportive Lady Elizaveta from Kharkov


Kind lady Tat'yana from Moscow (Russia), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 90225
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 12, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation beauty salon manager
  • Education: Higher legal
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I was born and spent my childhood in Belarus in Minsk. I graduated from the university with a specialization in legal support of foreign economic activities. I never worked for a specialty. I worked in a beauty salon for 5 years. Then I was born a daughter and I went to maternity leave. I was married for 3 years, then we divorced.I am Mother of a beautiful daughter. I am smiling and cheerful person, I think I can be different, passionate and tender, funny and serious. I easily adapt to new circumstances in life. I am kind, loyal, sincere, affectionate, well-educated.
Hobbies and interests
I love flowers, shopping, traveling, reading books, spending time with my daughter, taking pictures, drawing portraits, my favorite color is red, I cook delicious dishes of Russian cuisine. I want to go to the USA, Paris and London.
Looking For Men Type
What am searching for. I would like to meet a calm, down to earth, kind, open minded and tolerant man whom has family values. Who appreciates family life and family traditions. With whom we will be able to build our own world and our own traditions relying on our beliefs and way of life. So, it will be our mutual creation) I see my man as reliable and responsible, with a fire for a new life experience and pastime together. Who is not afraid to live and to enjoy every day and every minute together!
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, yellow
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United Kingdom, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Italian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Bake cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I have a daughter