Candy Brides
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Active Bride Marianna from Zhitomir
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh
Online
Womanly Lady Alla from Kherson
Online
Industrious Bride Marina from Kiev
Online
Active Lady Valentina from Ternopol
Online
Communicative Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa

Marina

Online
Kind lady Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94589
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: July 14, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2000, ;Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Do not have any.
  • Occupation Massage therapist
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind, cheerful, emotional. I love comfort and always strive for the best in my life. My choice in life: take only the best from life. I am a very sympathetic and generous lady in everything. I am very temperamental and good natured. I adore animals! Especially dogs! I have no pets since I am allergic. I do not smoke, do not drink alcohol and do not take synthetic substances! I am only for a healthy lifestyle. And I want my beloved husband to lead a healthy lifestyle too.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to go to the movies. I also want to start attending theaters and opera. I love all kinds of performances and concerts, where you can have a lot of fun. I love clubs (I already wrote about this). I love cycling. I really want to try extreme sports. I also like embroidery (this is just my passion), knitting, sewing, scrapbooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an easy going, caring, reverent man with a subtle sense of humor and excellent temperament. He leads an active healthy lifestyle and has big ambitions. One who loves to live richly.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    MACHETE - Nezhnost (Tenderness), Billie Eilish - I love you
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I really like club, electronic music. I rarely listen to classical music. This is a very subtle art for me. And jazz, this is a more restaurant design of musical relaxation.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    My favorite clothing style is sports, casual, but I can give preference to classics, if necessary.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To change my activities to become self-sufficient. This is the first. To start to play sports. This is the second. Change the country with my beloved man. And also start traveling around the world !
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course! If I did not have it, I would not have had those little resources in my life that I have now. I always repeat myself "GOOD LUCK IS ON MY SIDE!"
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yeah! I love cool nightclubs with clean electronic professional world music.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes! I can sit at home for days and not go anywhere. I will never be bored in my life. But I also love an active lifestyle. I will draw, embroider, read, engage in my own self-education.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I categorically do not want to live in the wilderness, villages, farms! I am a city woman and wish to live in a very atmospheric city!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.