Candy Brides
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Sweet Wife Anna from Kiev
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky


Kind lady Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 60 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 84858
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: September 6, 1963
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1984, ;Boy-1992)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: Secondary specialized education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I am an easygoing person. My friends said that I am kind, open-hearted and sociable. I'd like to say that I am a sensitive and tender woman. Moreover, I'm optimistic and even if things go wrong I know there will be a special chance from our life that will give us an opportunity to make everything better. I try to see only positive aspects in people and it help me to lead an enjoyable life. Our life is short so we shouldn't waste our valuable time and try to add bright colors and spicy taste in every day.
Hobbies and interests
Now I like to tell you about my incredible passion, I mean DANCING. All my life have always connected with this hobby. In addition, I adore listening to different music, visiting theatres and art exhibitions. Also I have driving license. An interior design is something I really like to do. I can cook, sew and knit. As well as traveling is something I would welcome.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my beloved man. Someone who is active , family should be very important for him.. Someone to watch the sun rise or watch the sunset. Walk hand in hand exploring the world. A best friend. The love of my life. All in all, I need someone whom I can trust and devoted myself.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking in the sunny weather with someone
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • Do you want to have children ?