Candy Brides
Online
Devoted Girl Anastasiya from Rubezhnoe
Online
Responsive Wife Zlatoslava from Bratislava
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Real Bride Tatyana from Jakarta
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk

Anna

Online
Kind lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83813
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 1, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Interior Designer
  • Education: University Degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, caring, tender, sincere and open-minded girl. I love animals very much. I think they are our smaller brothers and sisters. I am caring, tender, loving, joyful, life-loving, enjoy life and optimistic.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests. I am fond of sports. I enjoy design. I love to spend time with my friends. I like joining a good company and share meal and watch comedies. I like to go for walks to the park and near the sea. I love to spend time outdoors. I like going to the cinema and theatre. I enjoy reading fashion magazines when I have time. Also, I follow the social life of the city. I enjoy attending family festivals, fairs and exhibitions.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my man to be educated, clever, literate, positive, optimistic, sporty, loves animals and nature.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It's all different, depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    All season are good for me.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, they are my favorite flowers. I love the way the smell.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook, walk with dog, meet with friends, read fashion magazines, go to the cinema.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Police officer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to look good for my husband.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first puppy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first puppy.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different kinds of soups.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, especially when I cook for someone special.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place.