Candy Brides


Kind lady Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90906
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: December 30, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: marketing specialist
  • Occupation operator in the call center
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and trusting girl. I love spending time at home, sometimes go for a walk, cook and go on trips with the family. I am a person with whom you can talk, I can support in difficult times and to give advice and in doing so I like to have fun. I like to enjoy life.
Hobbies and interests
I love life)I Have many Hobbies.I have something to say and what a surprise!I like to travel, see new places and discover the world for myself with my preferred choice.I love to read books and listen to music, love to cook and invent new dishes,I'm ready to surprise my culinary skills every day.I love animals ,especially horses and dogs.I can give my beloved man a lot of tenderness and passion,filling our every day inspiration.My dream is to become a true and faithful wife for my beloved.I believe in dreams,I know dreams come true!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my man. My man should be gentle and strong at the same time. I want to feel his support, love and kindness. Together, we will build our fabulous future. Just be yourself.. I am not a princess.. and I dont need a knight on a white steed, cause I am a very simple girl and hope that as soon as possible I will leave this site with my man..
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy. documentary, horror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My birthday
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, french
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to spend it on loneliness
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?