Candy Brides
Online
Comfort Woman Anna from Nikopol
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Enigmatic Bride Veronika from Plzen
Online
Hottempered Lady Anna from Odessa
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Bride Alena from Irpen
Online
Active Girl Elena from Kharkov
Online
Calm Bride Inna from Vinnitsa

Alisa

Online
Kind lady Alisa from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 81469
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 11, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: Bachelor's degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I treasure my friends and most of the time am kind of diplomat trying to keep everybody happy. I can be a generous and loving partner. I always trust my intuition and most of the time I make the right decisions. My friends say I am generous and genteel, charming and appealing. I learned what is really important in life and now am ready to start a family, create a cozy house, have children and work on keeping my husband happy.
Hobbies and interests
I am perfectly happy to spend the whole day curled up with a good book, but that doesn't mean I am the lazy kind. I will also enjoy going out with friends, going for walks, I love spending time outdoors, going to picnics. I love to cook and enjoy being a good hostess. I like belly-dances and yoga.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a decent and smart man who is ready for a serious relationship with all it's consequences, like love, happiness, care, respect, support and much more. So are you ready?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Active, for example dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, they are my favourite flowers
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and grey
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Hang out with friends, watch movies, cooking tasty things;)
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see only happy life in front of me
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia and around Ukraine
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes