Candy Brides
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Serious Girl Yana from Kherson
Online
Conservative Bride Alina from Odessa
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Kind Bride Melisa from Medellin
Online
Sincere Girl Aleksandra from Kharkov

Alina

Online
Kind lady Alina from Poltava (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 71225
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: December 26, 1988
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, nice, interesting lady. I can cook well. I want to give my love and care of somebody who will give me a lot of love, pleasure, confidence in the future. I love my life and it's maybe happy but just for one side of it with out my beloved person.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books, cooking, running, listening to music, sports, watching films, cooking, travelling.
Looking For Men Type
Ideal relationship is confidential. A husband provides for a family financially and does not prevent a wife to develop. A wife creates a cozy at home. They have a rest together. Both take part in upbringing their children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Buhar jerreau "Barman"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music, rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Chak Palanik "Combative club"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jenifer Lopez and Win Diesel
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Jungle"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Rosy
  • What is your favorite colour?
    All colors of a rainbow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, grey, violet
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I read a lot.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a family and material wellbeing.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To improve financial position, to create a family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My grandmother's pies in the childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Russia, Ukrainian Carpathians
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Paris, Switzerland, Cuba
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I try everything and I like all.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, Solomon's performance. I wear in my purse
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With the President of Ukraine
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I sleep a lot and go out with my friends.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To get rid of a laziness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A phone, purse, watch, perfume, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I am a creator of my life and I will decide what choice to do
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A spoon is good for dinner.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be OK.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Downed knees. I remember all falls very brightly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chebureks and mushroom soup
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My principals
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes can
  • Are you a home type ?
    Probably no
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I can. If it is my loving man I can wherever with him.