Candy Brides
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Funny Lady Arana from Bucaramanga
Online
Changeable Lady Valeriya from Odessa
Online
Serious Bride Katerina from Katowice
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Amiable Girl Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Calm Girl Yana from Mariupol
Online
Easytempered Bride Alena from Kherson

Margarita

Online
Kind girl Margarita from Poltava (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 59018
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: June 23, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to travel or to spend my free time with family or friends.I like comedies, like "Home alone". I just love, yes, love roses most of all, but besides, these beautiful flowers I can say that all flowers of the world are in my heart, if man presents me flowers I always thanks him for it, because I like it very much. And I lake presents very much and for me it does not matter what price of this present or what size it is.
Hobbies and interests
I'm found of art, music, reading, traveling, movie, cooking, swimming, running...it depends on my mood.Running, swimming.I like to travel or to spend my free time with family or friends.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who is responsible, intelligent, smart, good looking, caring, loving, sincere, faithful, romantic and passionate person, who is serious about a true relationship and creating a family. I'm looking for a real man, who will capture my heart and soul, with whom we will support, respect and understand each other and will share our lives forever.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "She is the one" sang by Robbie Williams
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Trance, pop, electro, rock...light music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Anna Karenina" written by L.N. Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bruce Willis
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "About love" filmed by Bondarchuk
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, historical, drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, running
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, beige, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue, beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Traveling, reading, going to the cinema, theatre, cafe, spending time with family and friends, learning something new, meet new people
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An artist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    We will see, I'll share it with beloved one
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To add more chocolate, the life will be more sweet)
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling to any other place with my sweethearts
  • Which places have you been?
    Around Ukraine, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Great Britain, German, Italy, France, Sweden and some others
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Margo
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Russian, Italian, Mexican...preferably healthy food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    The Bible says: ...don't make any idols
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Dail Carnegie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    To have an active rest indoor and also outdoors
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    God created me the way I am with all dignities and vices
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Handbag, mirror, lipstick, eyeliner, perfume, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Family, books, music, weather, people close to me
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    " It's better to be alone, then just to be with anybody"
  • What is your life motto?
    God knows better what is good for us
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Getting presents on holidays and traveling with a family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Apple pie
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My point is "never say never"
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but healthy food
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, in future
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    More yes then no
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Preferably in a big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I will meet right person for me
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, only traveling as a visitor