Candy Brides
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Funny Lady Arana from Bucaramanga
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Sweet Wife Karina from Khmelnitsky
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Flexible Bride Inessa from Odessa
Libra Lady Anastasiya from San Francisco
Emotional Lady Darya from Kiev


Kind bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 66791
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: December 13, 1986
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Make-up artist
  • Occupation Make-up artist
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very easy-going lady with a good sense of humor. I am an optimist and all the time I am looking at the bright side of the road. I like spending time with my family members and I like helping people because nothing can be better than making people happy. I am kind hearted and faithful and I am looking for the same in the man who will become my husband. I know what I want and I can say I am a goal oriented lady. I know how to work and I like it though I am not a workaholic and nothing can be better than having good rest with friends. But I don't think that friends can't replace a husband so I am looking for a man who will complete me and whom I will share everything with! I am tender, sweet, romantic, attentive and supportive. I am here not for playing games. I am here to find my only one man and to create lifelong fairytale for him!
Hobbies and interests
My interests are extremely various starting form listening to good music, cooking, designing and sewing things and accessories and finishing by working as a stylist and make up maker. I like helping women to become more beautiful and I believe beauty will save the world. I like quiet evenings spend at home with close people and I dream about having romantic evenings with my beloved man. But I also like active way of life, jogging, gym attending and travelling. I haven't seen a lot of places yet but I want to discover the world with my second half. I also like reading a lot and I am into personal development all the time. I try to become better than I am all the time and I can promise you something: I will be the best lady for you and you will feel like a king of the world! (I hope you are smiling now!)
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who has strong family values and who understands what faithfulness means. I am looking for a man who has goals in life and who doesn't lay on the sofa drinking beer all the time. I want him to be loving, caring and attentive. I don't care the age because my own experience showed me that a man should be older than a lady and that the age means nothing and has no influence. I dream about a man whom I will be happy to wake up with under the same blanket in many-many years!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Everything depends only on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Almost all of them. Attention is the most important thing and I don't care what flowers I am presented.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Many of them.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Psychological, comedies and scientific.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging, swimming, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, fitness, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I think pink, black and turquoise.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All of them and their combinations!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, reading, creating new things, sewing, going in for sport, watching movies.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am happily married and we have children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soul mate.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my nephew
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    It is konfeta - translated as a candy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    All of them.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on situation.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be not so naive sometimes.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother's life experience and my own one.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Ask me in the letter - I have a lot of them!
  • What is your life motto?
    Always look at the bright side of the road and never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My sister and me playing together.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Of course, borsch! I am a Slavic lady. But I like cooking everything, indeed.
  • Do you like cooking?
    A lot!