Candy Brides
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Diligent Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Honest Girl Marina from Krasnodar
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Interested Lady Elena from Poltava
Online
Serious Girl Tatyana from St. Petersburg

Svetlana

Online
Kind bride Svetlana from Kherson (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94369
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: March 10, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself as a positive, sociable, open-minded, well-balanced, creative lady with good vibes. People who surround me are really happy and inspired. I am kind and responsible. I know how to support people and give some good advice. I am mature, but still sometime I can be a little princess inside my soul sometimes. I am sure that you have questions to me. I am ready open myself to you.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very creative person. That is why I am interested in everything that requires inspiration from me. If I am inspired, I am ready to create. I make beautiful hairstyle, haircut, beauty procedures. I work in a beauty saloon and that is why I know everything about beauty. I love sport very much. I go to gym twice a week. I love to spend time on the sea, beautiful nature, walking.
Looking For Men Type
I do not have the exact type of my man. We should start our communication and see if there is chemistry between us or no. I pay a lot of attention to that way how he treats me. He is reliable, responsible and kind. He is loyal with me. He loves kids very much and kind-hearted. With such a man I will be happy!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action, comedy, no drama, sometimes horrors.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and black.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to meditate.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife of my darling husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to move to live in a hot country. I do not like cold winters in Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bali, the USA, Iceland, Canary islands.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese and Mediterranean cuisines.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have one.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents. I have seen what real love is and know how to cherish family values.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream "Forest berries"
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.