Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Kind bride Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95687
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 21, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: Master's degree in economics
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sensitive and responsive. I love children and animals very much. I have two dogs at home: Shepherd and Pit Bull Terrier. I work as an economist in a bank, but my free time I like to spend outdoors. I have many friends and I like to meet and communicate them in my spare time. I want to reveal my secret: I help children who have no parents and who live in boarding schools. I and my friends gather clothes and toys and buy drugs for these children. We often come to visit them and do creative work with them. I love children very much, because happy children are our happy future. I love kind and helpful people - they make this world a better place!
Hobbies and interests
I really love doing housework. I love creating beauty and harmony in the house, as well as preparing delicious and healthy meals. I love to walk along the river and watch the sunsets. I love watching good movies and swimming in the sea. I am inspired by the beauty of nature and communication with nice people.
Looking For Men Type
I am a very passionate girl, so I am looking for passionate and sincere relations. I want me and my beloved man to care about each other and help each other in everything. I want us to spend much time together, give each other care and attention. I like a sincere and honest relationship. I hope to meet a man with whom I would be interested to live all my life. I prefer a man older than me - I will feel comfortable with an experienced and smart man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock, jazz, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Great Expectations by Charles Dickens
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pirates of the Caribbean.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective, science fiction movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance, do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is turquoise.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer coral color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant and comfortable clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, meeting with my friends, and doing creative work.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a lawyer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a successful woman, loving wife and mother.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I need to allow myself to be myself. And do not pay attention to other people's opinions.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was a child, I found gifts under the tree.
  • Which places have you been?
    In the mountains in Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Greece, USA, Australia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am satisfied with my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, wallet, mobile phone, lipstick, mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother and grandfather influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Make life around you beautiful. And let every person feel that meeting you is a gift. Osho
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe - assert yourself - dream!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I saw the sea for the first time at the age of 3.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook cheesecakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to read a good book.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, when the weather is bad.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, of course.
Advertising
Advertising