Candy Brides
Online
Smart Bride Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Sociable Lady Anna from Poltava
Online
Serious Girl Yana from Kherson
Online
Kind Bride Melisa from Medellin
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Family Oriented Lady Ekaterina from Kongsberg
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky

Lyudmila

Online
Kind bride Lyudmila from Kharkov (Ukraine), 73 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 79341
  • Age: 73
  • Date of birth: June 22, 1951
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1973)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Head of pharmacy
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 60 - 78 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and friendly woman . I love life and my grandchildren . I have good life but it is missed love in my life that's why I am here. I dream to have good and happy life with man who appreciate life and good relations.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook, I like to knit and to embroider. I also like books and music. I love to spend free time with my grandchildren. I like flowers and pets, and I always open to new things , you never know what new and interesting you will meet in your life.
Looking For Men Type
The man who is kind and knows what he want from life it is my type of man. The man on whom I always be able to rely on , it is what missed in my life .
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarite by M.Bulgakow
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summmer because there is a lot of flowers and fruits in summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    I adore roses, it is my favorite flower.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love yellow roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a pharmacist and my dream came true.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My the most happy memory it is vacation on the sea.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Greece and France, Germany.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, comsmetics,book,photo of my grandchildren,mirror.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never rufuse a pure and real love.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I like to cook.