Candy Brides
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Brave Lady Diana from Nikolaev
Online
Extremely Bride Veronika from Nikolaev
Online
Artistic Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Nature Woman Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Soft Bride Anastasiya from Poltava

Anastasiya

Online
Kind bride Anastasiya from Poltava (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90824
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: January 8, 1997
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Student
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, positive, romantic, understanding girl. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am a good student, loyal friend and caring girl. I easily find new friends because I`m comunicable and cheerful person with a good sense of humor. From my weak sides there is only one I can mention - I like to sleep.:)
Hobbies and interests
I do sports and ballroom dancing. I`ve graduated from a musical school and play piano. I like to watch good movies, to read interesting books and to listen different music, I am a music lover:) I like traveling and sightseeing.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet not shy, kind, understanding, easy-going man who is looking for such a wonderful girl like me!:)
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Anna Karenina" by Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keira Knightley
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like different styles in movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Emerald
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or business-lady style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, walking, spending time in gym
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Lawyer
  • Which places have you been?
    Bulgaria, Austria, Hungary
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Keira Knightley
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian dishes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Latte
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not often
  • Are you a home type ?
    Some times
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City or town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes