Candy Brides
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Sociable Lady Anna from Poltava
Online
Fond Bride Oksana from Kalush
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Openminded Bride Alena from Kamenets-Podolsky
Online
Benevolent Bride Yana from Vinnitsa

Anastasiya

Online
Kind bride Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 82422
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: December 8, 1993
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Project Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not a one-in-a-million kind of girl. I am once-in-a-lifetime kind of woman. I am a kind of a woman who wears my pain like stilettos. No matter how much it hurts all you see is the beauty of it. I am both soft and powerful. I am a loyal woman. I can lead and I can follow. I like to dress up for a night out and lounge around in my pijamas on Sundays. I am easy going until you cross me but otherwise I will always have your back.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking. I find cooking as an art. I like experiment with making pretty cupcakes and cookies even. I find it fun to cook together with my mother or friends and it would be even more fun to cook with my beloved one. I also enjoy ballroom dancing. I started ballroom dancing when I was in school to improve my posture and increase poise and grace. I think I did it well. I also enjoy running, jogging and going to the gym. I also learn yoga. I do everything to grow and improve myself.
Looking For Men Type
I want a man who will take my hand in difficult time and say me that everything will be alright. I want a man who will love me for my compassionate heart and my beautiful soul and then I believe I will be the most beautiful woman on his planet just for him. Age is not a problem for me as far as there is soul connection.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite songs differ all the time as new songs are released every day
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The great gatsby
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family, kids, good job
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nastyusha
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My teacher of history
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht and solyanka
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes if my man wants to live in his country