Candy Brides
MENU

Agnessa

Online
Kind bride Agnessa from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94351
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: March 03, 2001
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: student
  • Occupation student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a serious girl with the most sincere and honest intentions. I combine the best character traits. I am kind, recalling, understanding and loving. I really appreciate the attention and affection from my loved ones. I am looking for a man who will love and support me in all endeavors.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very versatile person. I like outdoor activities very much, I walk a lot and go in for sports. I am very relaxed to do something with my own hands and I pay great attention to macramé. I cook very well and like to experiment with different dishes. My future man must definitely try my signature borscht.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is older than me, because I noticed that older men are much more interesting both as interlocutors and as individuals. They are more experienced and serious in relationships, and I respect that very much.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I love peonies.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like raspberry, dark lilac and blue colors.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, this is my chainlet with number 76.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My delicious borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, but I like to have warm meetings with loved ones.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising