Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intelligent woman Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92199
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth July 19, 1987
  • Height 5' 11" (181 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
They say that it is better to let someone else tell about you than you can tell about yourself. Indeed, the opinion about you of other people can be most true to life than your own is. So, my family and friends say that I am a very kind woman and I can love, take care and understand other people. I really believe that kindness will save the world! They say that I am a hardworking person. I can add that I like to be busy with something that can bring good to me or other people. And I always try to learn something new. People around me know I hate lies and playing with other people. My family and friends say that they feel my support. Truly, I think that a good wife is a woman, who will always support her husband and who can create comfort and warmth in the home. For me, it is time to build my own family. And I believe that my future husband will feel it with me as I can create a place in which he always wants to come back.
Hobbies and interests
My work is my main hobby. I love psychology and philosophy and I like to read books about this. My second main hobby is cooking. I love to enjoy different food and strange dishes. My friends like to come to me and taste a new cuisine every time. Cooking is like meditation for me and the kitchen is a place where I can forget about all my problems. And finally, I like yoga. Every woman must care for her own body, and yoga helps me to keep in good shape not only my body, but and my soul.
Looking For Men Type
I noticed that when a woman falls in love, it does not matter either age, character, or appearance of her partner. I am looking for a man with whom we really will be as an one whole, who will have similar thoughts and views on life, and if out thoughts are not similar, it will be interesting for us to discuss it together to find out the truth.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    All songs of Armin van Buuren
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Orlando Bloom
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dorian Gray
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Which places have you been?
    United States, Canada
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian, Italian, French
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Hug my mom
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I do not know.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising