Candy Brides
Spontaneous Woman Natalya from Kiev
Honest Bride Mariya from Kiev
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Creative Lady Anastasiya from Poltava
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Affable Woman Ekaterina from Kiev
Thankful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Friendly Girl Meiru from Shaoguan


Intelligent girl Inna from Melitopol (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 90825
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: February 4, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Melitopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation student
  • Education: unfinished university degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
The main thing you should know about me is that I am not a gift. My character is like a bomb that can explode any moment. But the blast radius is not so big and the duration of action is short as well. So if you are looking for an active and unpredictable woman, here I am! Nevertheless, I'm very big hearted, caring and reliable. My close friends also know how sensitive and vulnerable I can be sometimes. In addition, I am intelligent, educated and purposeful. I can be different and sometimes I'm difficult, but trust me, it is worth it!
Hobbies and interests
I like to develop myself all the lime! I read books with a great pleasure. They are different kinds of books. It can be fantasy, adventures, romance books or even scientific literature. The genre depends only on my current mood. But I always prefer paper book to digital one. In addition I enjoy learning languages. It has begun from English. In past I had some attempts to study German, but something went wrong and I realized that it's not for me. For now I can speak Bulgarian and a bit Polish. At the present time I'm trying to learn Spanish, but unfortunately don't have enough time for it. Also I like traveling to countries the language of which I study. So obviously I was in Bulgaria, Germany and Poland. Spain is my aim for now.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a nice and reliable man, who is honest and sincere. He should be gentle just the way I am. I am looking for partnership and respect in relationship, sharing opinions and listening to each other's point of view. And last but not least, he should be patient.