Candy Brides
Online
Active Girl Karolina from Ternopol
Online
Feminine Woman Ekaterina from Kherson
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Real Woman Nataliya from Lodz
Online
Kind Woman Lyudmila from Ternopol
Online
Intellegent Lady Kristina from Kherson
Online
Responsible Lady Anna from St. Petersburg
Online
Real Bride Anna from Sumy

Kristina

Online
Intellegent lady Kristina from Kherson (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 91862
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: September 30, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Shop seller
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm an open and cheerful person. I like children very much, I like spending time with my people. I can spend the evening having fun with friends, but I also can sit with a book in my hands all evening. I always find a compromise and a way out of any difficult situation. I can listen to people, I will always help a person in need. I believe that the appearance is not the main thing, but the most important is the inner world and the perfect mood.
Hobbies and interests
I love and know how to cook delicious food! I get on well with children. I like to photograph nature very much, this is my hobby. I like to communicate with new and interesting people finding new friends.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a reliable, dignified, loyal and intelligent person. A man whom I would admire and give as an example to our future children. A person who knows how to love and accept love. I think that a man of an older age will seriously consider building relationships and creating a strong happy family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover, it all depends on my mood
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Since childhood, I wanted to do my own independent business. I do this myself
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, America, Zealand, Finland, Denmark, Switzerland, Canada
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Undoubtedly, I believe in luck, but I also believe that it is human actions that lead to luck
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I admire Angelina Jolie. She is a very capable creative person, and she has a great kind heart.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes I want to read an interesting book, and sometimes I want an outdoor recreation
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I really like cooking
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not like night clubs
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I consider it if find my love.