Candy Brides


Industrious woman Svetlana from Saki (Russia), 60 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90819
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: March 3, 1963
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Saki
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1986)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: technologist
  • Occupation senior agent
  • Education: college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
It is hard to describe myself, but I will try. I have a good sense of humor, I am not a dreamer, I am more realist, whole my life I was working too hard so I am not a blond who's afraid of work, down to earth and very serious about my search. I never was a model but I try to keep myself in a good shape, try to eat a healthy food, be active. I love nature very much, if you saw my profile and felt, that we can become a good match than do not wait, write to me, I would be happy to know you.
Hobbies and interests
I can do almost everything by my hands. I love to cook, love to knit, also the cycling. The live flowers is my weakness, I like planting orchids, I can glue wallpaper, plaster and putty, master of all trades :)
Looking For Men Type
I am searching a serious man, who is here not for virtual love but ready to give love in real life. He should be smart, positive, with a good sense of humor, down to earth, honest and hard working.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter and spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    USSR movies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Run, cycling
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue, yelow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, blue, yelow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Like to cook, cycling, have fun
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Be a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my second half
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughrer
  • Which places have you been?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I am living in the quite place but that is not matter to me, the most important be with my love man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?