Candy Brides
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Online
Pleased Girl Anastasiya from Moscow
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Creative Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Mature Girl Katerina from Kharkov
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev

Inna

Online
Industrious lady Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96209
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: September 9, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2010, ;Boy-2021)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Logistician
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very loving and family- oriented. I adore my children and there is nothing I would not do for them. I am able to take care, to love, to support. I am very industrious too and I am full of energy. I believe in family values. I like to develop myself as a personality. I love romance and social moments with my man.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in my business, I am interested in sports. I am fond of reading, cooking. I always like to look good! I like to travel and to visit new places.
Looking For Men Type
Sure, my man should be really serious about our relationships! There is no place for playing games in my life. So, if you see yourself as a happy family man, if you are sure in your future and you stand firmly on your feet, you want to be loved by me and treated as my beloved man- I am looking for you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Brice Willis.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness and yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink and red colours.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer feminine style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend my spare time with my kids.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Maldives.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese and Italian cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.