Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Industrious bride Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88642
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: February 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychiatrist
  • Occupation psychiatrist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sensual, feminine, and passionate woman. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights for becoming her dreams come true. My life is not so simple but I try to be always positive and don't allow myself to give up. I think that it's very important to tust in yourself even when nobody trusts in you.
Hobbies and interests
Sport is very important in my life. Sport helps me to keep good health. Aerobics in the morning, gym 3 times a week, a swimming-pool twice a week, a walk on a frosty day are of great help. Sports is fun! I think that the main thing is that our hobby increases our knowledge in some particular field and broaden our outlook.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a serious man who will see not only my appearance but my inner world as well. I think that it's not possible to be with a man when you don't have feelings so what I'm looking for is LOVE, just honest, true and clean. Our world is too concentrate now in materialistic things and we forgot that there are many simple things which can make your life amazing!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Western
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid and Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and autumn
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go on walk , read books, watch movie, visit parents.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy with my feature Husband.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt , Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All over world
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising