Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Incredibly wife Elena from Severodonetsk (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96048
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: March 9, 1977
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Severodonetsk
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1996, ;Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an intelligent and interesting woman. I have an easy and calm character. I can find a common language with any person, I am a kind and responsive person. I like to help people who need it, without demanding anything in return. I am a great hostess and a good mom. I will be a wonderful wife and friend for you.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I go in for sports. I really love to cook and read books. I am very interested in communicating with people, making new acquaintances, getting to know people and learning something new from them.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a courageous character, who is not afraid to take responsibility for himself. He is an active person who sets goals and achieves them.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ace of Base - Beautiful Life
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Beautiful Girl
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, family movies, melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like synchronized swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, pink ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different styles, it depends on my mood.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a veterinarian.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a stable and happy life.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet my beloved one.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Italy, France, Germany.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I have an easy character.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I do not regret anything anyway - if only because it is pointless.
  • What is your life motto?
    I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook French-style meat.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some sweets.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising