Candy Brides
Online
Open Woman Kristina from Konotop
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Sensitive Woman Oksana from Poltava
Online
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Romantic Girl Yuliya from Poltava
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev

Yuliya

Online
Incredibly lady Yuliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 64 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 45739
  • Age: 64
  • Date of birth: April 13, 1960
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1987, ;Girl-1984)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Shop assistant
  • Occupation Security
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 60 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am incredibly attractive, divinely beautiful, very responsible, decent, crystal honest, talented, extraordinary, generous, so I like to make gifts to my friends and relatives, it is a great pleasure for me to make people happy. I consider myself to be perspective person, legendary strong, optimistic, highly intelligent, super active, indescribably sensual, undoubtedly positive and fantastically shy Treasure who seeks her LOVE. So be sure you will be happy with me!
Hobbies and interests
I like to read classical and historical books, and novels.I like watching movies, work in the garden
Looking For Men Type
I see the ideal relations as just to complement each other, not to have arguments, disputes and create positive atmosphere at home. I am really serious about relations and I do not play games here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Cher songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Life Views of the Cat Murr by Ernst Theodor Hoffmann
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lilies of the valley.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Elizabeth Taylor, Vivien Leigh, Louis de Funes
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Some Like It Hot
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like baseball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do not do sport.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Crimson
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Lilac
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I read books and watch films, clean the house and garden.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a ballet dancer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am still alive.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my children.
  • Which places have you been?
    USA, Cyprus, Latvia, Estonia, Belarus, Georgia, Bulgaria, Egypt, Tunisia, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the American cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Laziness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, charge, comb, lipstick, mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son and daughter.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The secret to achieving something is to start, Mark Twain
  • What is your life motto?
    Live yourself and let live others!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first trip to the sea when I was 7.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My signature cake.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Nothing.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter where to live, the main thing is to be with my beloved.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.