Candy Brides
MENU

Tamara

Online
Impulsive wife Tamara from Minsk (Belarus), 55 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94758
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: April 08, 1965
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1987)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, it is always hard to describe yourself. I am a cheerful, optimistic, extrovert-type of person. I like travelling, cooking and reading. I think I see this world only in bright colors, as I am an optimistic person. And you?
Hobbies and interests
I like all kinds of travelling, even camping. I like mushrooming. My other big passion is reading, especially historical novels. Cooking is also my little hobby. I love to cook the national bread of my country. Also I like to travel, I've travelled so much that it is hard to name a place where I haven't been.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man with whom I will always enjoy spending time - an interesting and educated person who would become, first of all, my best friend. Friendship is based on trust, respect and enjoying communication with each other. And this can be the foundation of a strong relationship. Being a good partner for me is not about being a perfect person, it's about matching each other well. And I dream to find my good match and give all the best I can to make this relationship happy.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer dramas.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine and comfortable
  • Which places have you been?
    Finland, Sweden, Norway, Poland, Argentina, Israel and some more.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, Finland - these countries I'd love to visit again; England, Iceland is still on my list)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mascarpone dishes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolates))
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I think no, I prefer places with a cold climate.
Advertising
Advertising