Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Idealistic lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95403
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: October 27, 1981
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Sales manager
  • Occupation Housewife
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
ATTENTION! You are reading the profile of an extremely seductive and charming woman! Who is here with the only goal - to find a man for a serious relationship in real life. I have a kind character. I like taking care of my close people. I am always in good physical shape, I take care of myself and like to look beautiful. I am very easy to communicate and build a relationship with. Be careful - I can seduce you with my passionate dances).
Hobbies and interests
I adore dancing very much! As a child, I was engaged in oriental dancing, hip-hop (I even won 2nd place in a competition), ballroom dancing. And now I dance at home and dream to find a man for paired Latin American dances. I enjoy reading. I mostly read fantasy. I like long walks, especially with a pleasant person.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man only for a real-life relationship. Who is kind, loving and caring. Who can see the personality behind the appearance. Who will be able to make her woman smile even in bad times and who has a good sense of humor. Who will make her feel safe and comfortable together. Who needs only one woman for happiness!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like stretching.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is beautiful!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising