Candy Brides
Online
Funny Girl Tatyana from Ternopol
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Interested Lady Elena from Poltava
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Special Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Open Girl Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Communicative Lady Alina from Kiev

Aleksandra

Online
Ideal lady Aleksandra from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 89745
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: September 16, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Chief expert of economic expertise
  • Education: Completed higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say to myself that my character is gentle, I am a very calm girl. I do not like to sort things out with cries, or to conflict with people. I like to solve everything calmly. Also I like to sleep a lot, I do not like to get up early, but this is my minus probably
Hobbies and interests
I sometimes attend design seminars. Interested in graphic desI spend a lot of time doing sports, it can be a gym, and also go to the pool 3 times a week. Recently I was very fond of sports dances with elements of acrobatics. I like to read books about thinking. I like to open the opportunity to cook delicious dishes, I would even like Visit a master class for cooking baking or cooking a delicious dish of meat. And I like to spend time with my parents and with my relatives. I can say to myself that I do not smoke. I like extreme holidays, but not always, as well as sports.
Looking For Men Type
In a man I appreciate his mind, just the kindness of a man. He must be an honest and sincere person, caring. A man must be athletic, that together we could travel.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, callas, roses, tulips, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, romance, action, story
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance Sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses, very beautiful and delicate flowers
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white, blue,
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Wanted to be a doctor
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece, Italy, China, Hong Kong, Brazil
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend time actively, but also like a quiet holiday on the beach by the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad and tasty meat
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    May be
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    May be