Candy Brides
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Ambitious Lady Nina from Chita
Online
Cheerful Lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Good Wife Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Smart Wife Irina from Ubud
Online
Faithful Woman Svetlana from Lugansk

Lady

Online
Hospitable woman Lady from Medellin (Colombia), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97666
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: August 8, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Sports training
  • Occupation Sports training
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Let me introduce myself, I am a self-confident, loyal and very honest woman, with a deep love for life and living it in the best possible way. I have been fortunate to have many work, family and friends trips, but until today, I have not had the opportunity to share these moments with the love of my life. I am a Colombian woman, a lover of coffee and life. I am dedicated and hardworking, I am not looking for a man with millions. What I am really looking for is someone who makes me feel that I am worth millions, someone who accepts me as I am, So I ask you to consider the possibility of a new beginning between both of us I do not promise you that everything will be easy, much less tell you that I am a perfect woman, but I will make it worth it. Do you think we both agree on what our hearts yearn for?
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time playing board games or video games, they entertain me and clear my mind of the world, focusing on my fun and my attention. I like to go out to navigate the sea, enjoying the wind, the sound of the waves and without fail, diving, one of my favorite activities, where I can be in contact with the marine world, appreciating the beauty of the fish, of all the marine nature that surrounds us. I like to exercise and sports, which take me out of a comfort zone and take me out of monotony.
Looking For Men Type
If you're wondering what my goal is here, I'll tell you; it's been a long time since I've experienced love at its best. My heart has been lonely and longs to find a true and lasting love. For me, loyalty is a supreme value, and I consider honesty and fidelity to be the pillars of any solid and meaningful relationship, I am about to lose faith that someday I will find that which my heart so longs for, I have ventured experienced and lived my life as I have wanted, I don't want the years to pass and miss the opportunity to live love, would you dare to try and discover what destiny has in store for both of us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sueño-pablo alboran
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Regueton
  • What is your favorite book?
    La maquina del tiempo
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Margot Ronnien
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Madagascar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action and fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Strength and agility sports
  • What sport do you do?
    Functional training
  • Do you like roses?
    No
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fitted sporty
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Exercise and spend time with family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Gymnast
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    My own company and a family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Travel with my parents
  • Which places have you been?
    Alemania, roma, paris
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Holland, switzerland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Kitchen italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Chain
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bad bunny
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively exercising
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, wallet, perfume, lipstick. powder
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Dad and mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you are afraid of loneliness do not look for success
  • What is your life motto?
    The one who thinks loses
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Riding a bike for the first time
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Homemade food
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A trip
  • Do you like cooking?
    No
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place facing the sea or in the countryside
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No