Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest woman Liliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color brunette
  • Liliya

  • ID 93994
  • Age 52
  • Date of birth November 11, 1967
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1994, Boy-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession biologist
  • Occupation stylist
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy going and open minded person. I am a very communicative lady. You can discuss with me everything you feel interest to in this wonderful life. I am an honest and loyal woman. I can love with all my heart and give all myself to my family.
Hobbies and interests
I have so many interests in life that it is difficult to tell about everything, but I adore dancing and fitness, an active life. I also like walking a lot and I am ready to spend a lot of my free time in the fresh air. Also I like travelling a lot.
Looking For Men Type
The priority is that my man respects me and accepts me and my kids as one whole. I am pretty set in this life and won't change...Well, only for the better. My man knows what he wants in life. He is financially secure and very generous, flexible when it comes to changes, and loves me as much as I love him. Don't hide from me!!!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Ghost, Avatar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Soviet movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dancing
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Doctor and figure skater
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Poland
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Lara Fabian - Je t'aime
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Greek salad
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising