Candy Brides
Online
Natural Lady Diana from Lvov
Online
Romantic Bride Olga from Poltava
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Passionate Lady Margarita from Kiev
Online
Persistent Bride Yuliya from Poltava
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa

Galina

Online
Honest woman Galina from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95481
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: December 11, 1984
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest, open, positive, communicative, kind, emotional woman with a good sense of humor. I am able to listen and find a compromise. I like outdoor activities and I like to explore everything around.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I like yoga, swimming, playing ping-pong. I do fitness. I like cars, motorbikes, traveling, outdoor activities. I like to cook. I go to the cinema and theatres.
Looking For Men Type
In men I appreciate honesty, kindness, attentiveness, a sense of humor, the ability to listen and understand, reliability, openness, self-confidence, the ability to solve any problem and, of course, a feeling of love and respect for close persons, children and animals.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In the future, I want to have a happy, close-knit family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to make a trip around the world once.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Improve yourself all the time!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.