Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Girl Elena from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Calm Girl Yuliya from Nikopol
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Tender Woman Viktoriya from Lugansk
Online
Tender Bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye
Online
Realist Lady Anna from New-York
Online
Active Lady Evgeniya from Odessa
Online
Good Bride Karina from Kherson

Nataliya

Online
Honest bride Nataliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 70706
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: December 28, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation Work in the store cookware premium
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Cheerful, kind, and caring. Intelligent and educated, with higher legal education. I possess good manners and moral values. I am honest, responsive, quiet, family-oriented and loyal. Focused and sometimes a little stubborn) sometimes fractious. I love life and to live. I can very quickly and spontaneously make a decision to travel or a deed. I have a lot of plans, goals, aspirations in life, they concern different areas of my life, and I clearly know that they are carried out, it should be easy for a while. Now, I'd like to meet a good, decent man who will win my propensity, and my heart. The person with whom I can spend my life, trust myself to him, know and be sure that that person will be always there. With whom I would be able to experience all the best, bright, hot and passionate moments of my life. a person with whom I can feel safe and secure. I raise a daughter Valeria.
Hobbies and interests
I am rather active and diverse. I have many interests and hobbies. I love everything that brings joy and pleasure. For example, dancing, going to movies, to my favorite restaurant, shopping, to meet friends and have fun. I like to go to the sea, swim, sunbathe, to spend time on a yacht. I enjoy horseback riding, I love to read, but just something interesting to me, I like books on psychology and personal development.
Looking For Men Type
Responsible man, happy with his life. Serious and responsible, charismatic, with a good sense of humor. Easy-going, agreeable to all my adventurous (in the best sense of the word) offers. As well, I would like him to be kind and sympathetic, considerate, respectful towards me, my interests, and most importantly to my child.
Interview
    0