Candy Brides
Online
Lucky Bride Viktoriya from Mariupol
Online
Seriously Bride Karina from Odessa
Online
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Passionate Woman Anastasiya from Tallinn
Online
Amiable Wife Oksana from Poltava
Online
Positive Girl Aleksandra from Kiev
Online
Honest Lady Ekaterina from Kiev
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev

Lesya

Online
Honest bride Lesya from Poltava (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 73014
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: October 1, 1976
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Doctor-epidemiologist
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
It's always a little embarrassing to tell you about myself, but I will try to describe myself so that you understand who I am actually. My friends say that I am a very kind, caring and a good listener. And guess what? I agree with them. I am honest and loyal woman, I don't like lies. Also I am romantic person. I am very friendly so I easily find common language and looking for some new friends. I love to have fun.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling and I like the road. I love to travel any vehicle in the car and the train. I like to look out from the window into nature beauty places, houses, moving people and the trees in the city. I prefer to spend my vacation in a European country, but sometimes just traveling around Ukraine. A couple of times a week, I try to visit the gym to keep fit. I try to eat healthy food, so I do not eat at fast food restaurants. I love to cook healthy food at home.
Looking For Men Type
Like every women I want to love and to be loved. I am romantic woman, so I like to see when man not only talks, but also makes actions. I want to see next to a strong man who will be my support. Of course it is important that we were on the same wavelength, both mentally and physically. I appreciate the trust in the relationship and care, is a true expression of love. I hope to find here a man with whom I will share my life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Hurts "Stay"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I listen to all music styles by my mood, except rock-and-roll
  • What is your favorite book?
    Maurice Druon "Theatre"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pink roses, chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring-summer season
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jerald Butler, Nicole Kidman
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like a lot of movies, except horror films
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All kinds of films, except horrors
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sportive
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Just to have a rest
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself successful, happy together with my husband and children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To become married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My wedding
  • Which places have you been?
    In a lot of places in Europe and Asia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Portugal, Austria
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have such one
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Opra Winfrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am walking on nature, read books, watch TV and listen to music
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No one
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Hairdryer, cosmetics, money, exchangeable clothes, mobile phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Nothing
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Impossible is possible
  • What is your life motto?
    Together we can make everything possible
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was gifted by a doll, which I dream about
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish on the grill
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Friendship
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, and especially for my beloved
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not so often
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It's maybe a middle size city (not very big but also not so small)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe with my beloved person
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, but an exception for me in this case is Japan