Candy Brides


Honest bride Anna from Poltava (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 76743
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: April 21, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financial manager
  • Occupation Financial manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm person with a good sense of humor) I can always make you smile, believe me) My friends say that I am "a walking smile") If you want to have a very positive life filled with laugh and joy, then you are looking at the right profile)) I am honest, responsible, family oriented and I always try to reach all my goals
Hobbies and interests
I am a very energetic and active person) My life is in moving) I love sports and dancing, I enjoy running, playing volley-ball, skating, I love playing billiard and bowling) I love swimming and walking in the parks)
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a nice, with a good sense of humor, serious and responsible man, a family oriented man, who will be beside me in good and bad times, who would kiss me in the morning and before going to bed, who would call me his angel and his darling)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and classical
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose, orchid, tulip
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and fantasy
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time with my family, to enjoy every moment of life, I enjoy communicating with friends, cooking and doing sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A professional dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be married and to have a beautiful man beside me) I would like to smile from happiness
  • Do you like cooking?