Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Helpful lady Inna from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Inna

  • ID 93715
  • Age 47
  • Date of birth June 16, 1972
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Khmelnitsky
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Kindergartener
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 47 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open, charismatic, loyal, harmony-lover. I believe all in our hands and if we want something we should make the steps to it. I am a lady of action and I like children a lot. I am a decent lady and my biggest dream is to love and be loved. I am a very positive lady and I like telling jokes. I believe positive thoughts bring positive moments in life.
Hobbies and interests
I like my job as I work with children. I like being in nature. I adore cooking and it seems to me that I can cook everything). I like playing volleyball, basketball, tennis and table tennis. I like watching movies and listening to music. I also like dancing and reading. I think life is full of interesting activities and I do want to try a lot of things, but with my future man).
Looking For Men Type
I came here because I want to find a caring, loving, family-oriented, decent man, who will give all his love and care to me. But I want to give him more - my heart and soul. It would be nice to meet a positive man with a good sense of humor. This life can have a lot of grey paints, but I need a sunny ray in my life, I need a strong shoulder next to me).
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising