Candy Brides
Online
Gentle Wife Alina from Detroit
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Kind Woman Katerina from Kiev
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Relationship Girl Marina from Poltava
Online
Kind Bride Oksana from Odessa
Online
Excited Lady Arina from Zaporozhye

Yuliya

Online
Healthy bride Yuliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 66740
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: October 27, 1975
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2000, ;Boy-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: College
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Kind, sincere, tender, caring, honest, with a sense of humor, positive. I like people and children. I live with my younger son. I live, work and enjoy my life. I want to find my love, I hope soon, because life to short...
Hobbies and interests
I like to rest near the water. Aerobics, running. Sewing, cooking, shaping, like to do different hairstyles.
Looking For Men Type
He should be cheerful, positive, sincere, caring, kind. Ideal relations for me it is respect, faith, care, love, mutual understanding.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "I am grateful to you" Ekaterina Buzhynskaya
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop-music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Napoleon Hill "Think and become rich"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The ugly truth"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Bicycling
  • What sport do you do?
    Sometimes I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read and to knit
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Librarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope to see myself very happy with my beloved man and making travel trips from time to time
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To learn how to earn more money and to meet here my second half
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My travel trip to the seaside
  • Which places have you been?
    Only in different cities of Ukraine, never abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Turkey
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ani Lorak
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I spend my time with kids
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To learn how to say "no"
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, deodorant, perfumes, bugrake, tooth brush
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All things you do it's all for better
  • What is your life motto?
    From day to day my life becoming better and better
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    We lived in the house surrounded by willows and almost all the time rolled on teetering-board. So it was wonderful.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Poltava dumplings with chicken meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Only my family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but not only for own self, because I love to cook for someone
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, but just partly and not for long time
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In small quiet town (like a village)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Perhaps
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No