Candy Brides
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev
Truthful Bride Anastasiya from Dnepropetrovsk
Pisces Lady Liliya from Kiev
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Vigorous Woman Ekaterina from Kiev
Marriageminded Girl Evgeniya from Nikolaev


Harmonious wife Maria from Medellin (Colombia), 37 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97648
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 26, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Today I address you as a mature woman, a sexologist in search of a journey of discovery and exploration of my own sexuality. Despite the years of experience and knowledge I possess in my profession, I feel that there is still much to learn and experience in the intimate realm. Throughout my life, I have dedicated myself to studying and understanding the complexity of human sexuality. I have seen how desire and passion can transform and evolve as we delve into new experiences and open our minds and bodies to the unknown. It is at this time that I feel the need to bring that understanding into my own life. I want to explore my own sexuality in a deeper and more authentic way. I want to challenge my own limits, discover new forms of pleasure and share intimate and passionate moments with someone willing to join me on this journey. If you feel the same passion and are willing to embark on this adventure with me, I look forward to hearing from you.
Hobbies and interests
Going out and traveling to see the world is one of the greatest pleasures I have, in addition to the pleasure of playing sports and riding a bicycle, discovering and exploring new paths. The night life is a splurge to life; Being able to dance, enjoy good music, dance until you can't anymore.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find someone who understands that the path of pleasure and sexual exploration is an ongoing journey, and who is willing to grow and evolve with me. I want to experience new forms of sensuality and eroticism, embracing our individuality and finding synergy in our intimate connection. I am not just looking for physical contact, but also the emotional and spiritual connection that can come from genuine intimacy. I am looking for someone who values open and honest communication, someone with whom I can explore our innermost desires and share our most secret fantasies without fear of judgment.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Music Session
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    The little Prince
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Shadows of Grey
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashion clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my own office
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Don't procrastinate
  • What is your the most happy memory?
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Colombian Food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bad bunny
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Eat a lot when i'm sad
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Makeup car keys Airpods credit card and cash
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Keep in mind that great love and great achievements require great risks.
  • What is your life motto?
    Many think about changing the world, but hardly anyone thinks about changing themselves.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first family outing
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?