Candy Brides
Online
Tender Bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Slim Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Romantic Girl Yuliya from Poltava
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov
Online
Sporty Lady Irina from Odessa

Valentina

Online
Happy wife Valentina from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 64 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95652
  • Age: 64
  • Date of birth: July 27, 1959
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Berdyansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1988)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Retiree
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello everyone! I am new to this virtual world! And I really hope that you will welcome me to the virtual world of your profile)! I believe that my big story of sincere love will soon happen. I believe that on this site I will finally meet my future man and I can make him happy. I dare to hope that right now my destiny is looking at my profile and thinks: "Do I need to write to her? She doesn't talk about me, I am sure." Please, write to me. I am talking about you! I need sincere love. I am single-minded and try to always achieve my goal. Right now I am ready to radically change my life. I believe in love at first sight. I believe in online love. But I do not want to communicate here for a very long time. I want to be with a man in real life. If you want to be with me only through the Internet, then you should know, I do not need such a relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I really love sports and lead an active lifestyle. I like to relax in nature. I like camping. I like barbecue and sing songs with a guitar by the fire. What do you like and what activities do you enjoy? I am fond of cooking, and especially, baking. I always cook when I have free time. I love the aroma of fresh bread, I bake it myself. I like to cook meat and fish. I have recipes for various dishes that I got from my mother, grandmother, great-grandmother.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, gentle, caring man with a good sense of humor, who has goals for which he goes). He is a little crazy in his actions and very romantic. Someone who can move mountains and overcome distances to be happy with his woman. Maybe a bit old-fashioned and who is not in a hurry to live life. Who can stop and enjoy every moment of life. I hope to meet a good man with normal desires. With an appetite for life, with fire in the heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Enchanted Prince by Robert Coover
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like pink roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like walking.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do morning gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer purple color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to stroll by the sea.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany, Bulgaria.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Germany, Switzerland, Sweden, Norway, USA, England, Australia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I have no unworthy trait.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.