Candy Brides
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Goaloriented Girl Aleksandra from Poltava
Online
Communicative Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Fond Bride Yella from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Devoted Girl Anastasiya from Rubezhnoe

Ol'ga

Online
Happy bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 84570
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: October 23, 1997
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager of information protection
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 19 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that my love story only starts here as I have not meet the right man for me yet, so I am here to meet my only one and make him happy. To see my beloved happy and to know that my love and care is the reason will make me double happy. I believe in love and I hope that when we see each other, we'll feel that we are a good match. I am for serious relations only! My family and friends consider me attractive, kind, outgoing and positive person with good sense of humor. I think that I am very caring and loving and very romantic. I have a lots of interest and very active person. Hope we are much alike, share the same interest and goals being here and will find a lot in common. I really missing couple in my life and looking forward to our meeting.
Hobbies and interests
I do not like routine. I am a creative and versatile person by nature. I love life, because every day, every moment of it presents us pleasant surprises.I like sports, attend gym, swimming, and just walking in a park. With a great pleasure I go to the educational trainings and clubs. Also I like to spend time with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a special man for me to give him my heart entirely. Want to meet a decent partner who also desires to give himself fully to his other half and family and is ready to be faithful and honest, and share and enjoy this life together with me. I hope to meet him very soon and start our love journey together hand in hand, as we unite our hearts. I am for real relations, and I am not here to play games or write no endless letters. And if we both will feel that it is a fate will be happy to meet in real life in right time for both of us. So honey, let's make the real steps towards each other and start our own love story with happy ending.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, red, yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Informal
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meet with my friends, go to gym
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes