Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happy bride Lyudmila from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 92670
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth September 27, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 3 (Boy-2005, Boy-2007, Boy-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Do not have any
  • Education secondary education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple girl, who goes through life with a smile. I like to dance, and I need someone with whom I can dance. I wish I could be happy and I would like to make my man happy. I think I will meet my second half and make him happy, it is my wish!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in helping people and making this world better. I believe that doing this everyone can change the world!
Looking For Men Type
My man has a big and loving heart. He really knows how to make this world much better and he should want to help people. I would like him to have a healthy lifestyle.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is the Bible.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is "Titanic"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodrama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like ballroom dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses or dark red, it depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colours are red and white.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an educator.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my time actively.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising