Candy Brides
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kharkov
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Comfort Lady Anna from Poltava
Online
Balanced Bride Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev

Anastasiya

Online
Happy bride Anastasiya from Poltava (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 76190
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 13, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher (not full)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 21 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm happy, friendly, modest, optimistic, sensitive, romantic, strong person. I dream about writer carrier. I am young girl and I prefer to be active in my life so I like different life activities such as sport, cooking, communication with friends etc.
Hobbies and interests
So as I previously said I really have a dream about a writer carrier and because of that I like to write tales in my free time. Also I like such kinds of sport as boxing, football, tennis, communication with friends and cooking is my hobby too.
Looking For Men Type
He have to be open-hearted, romantic, sensitive. I would like to see such thing as he also has higher education as me. He has to be handsome and not married.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ramstein "Wo bist du?"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gi de Mopassan "Tales"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter is my favorite season
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Charley Chaplin
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Titanic"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Boxing
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read books, to cook tasty dishes, to engage in sport
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be an engineer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I think after 10 years I will be a famous writer
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I'd like to change my education
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The happiest time was when I passed my first exams at school
  • Which places have you been?
    I have visited Crimea, Lvov and Kharkov
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany and Netherlands
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sweet Anastation
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I do believe in good fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I don't have a talisman
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Christina Aguilera
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like reading books in my spare time
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change something in my character
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetic, sunglasses, a book, telephone and a pan
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    People
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Contra spem spero - hope without hopeness
  • What is your life motto?
    Health is above wealth
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I got a cat
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Mom and sister
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like night clubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a small town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No