Candy Brides
Online
Alone Girl Darya from Kherson
Online
Open Wife Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Sincerely Wife Virginia from Maracay
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Creative Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov

Yuliya

Online
Happiness wife Yuliya from Brovary (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94998
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: September 30, 1980
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Brovary
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Logistician
  • Occupation Train traffic controller
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman with a big heart and fire inside! The most important to me is family happiness! I have a good character and a soft tender voice. I am good at cooking, painting and dancing! I am a cheerful person and love this life how it is! I have a giving and loving nature, and my heart is open for love!
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person with plenty interests! I like theatre, reading, painting. I am fond of motorbikes and racing. I do sports and adore cooking!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be my soulmate, my friend, my lover! I love cheerful people, who like to laugh and take life easy. I hope my man will be like this too). Together we will enjoy every day and night and will go through life smiling , happy being together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, daisies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bruce Willis, Andrey Mironov, Oleg Tabakov
  • What is your favorite movie?
    In Time (2011)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red and green colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic, sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports, spending time with my family.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happily married and enjoying family life.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Riding a motorbike with my grandfather.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Georgian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trips to the forest for mushrooms, berries, fishing.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borsch, hodgepodge, meatballs, pies, pasties, dumplings, baking cookies, cakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of tea
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, it is possible.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, it is possible.