Candy Brides
Online
Goaloriented Lady Oksana from Kharkov
Online
Beautiful Lady Alina from Stakhanov
Online
Intellectual Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Loyal Lady Viktoriya from Oslo
Online
Active Lady Oksana from Chelyabinsk
Online
Kind Bride Melisa from Medellin
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev

Ekaterina

Online
Happiness lady Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83393
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: May 3, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Virologist, biologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Unfinished university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 30 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself like very sunny person and sometimes i can be really like a child) I believe in Santa Claus and i can have fun from simple happiness in this life which enjoy kids) Don't think that i am some small girl, it's not so) I just like to enjoy this like and it's very hard to be serious all the time, i know that you will understand me)
Hobbies and interests
I like to have fun, making snowmen in the winter and playing volleyball in summer) I enjoy gymnastics and different other kinds of sport, i also like listening to different music and interested in fashion.
Looking For Men Type
I will not hide that i am looking for a strong man, with strong personality, who can take care about his family and guarantee happiness and safe for this wife and kids.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I dont have such
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Have fun and be with my family
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like many meals
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes