Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Grateful bride Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 57 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 95753
  • Age: 57
  • Date of birth: April 27, 1964
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1990, ;Girl-1985)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 55 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, open-minded and friendly person. I like to read a lot and like to have a good conversation for any subject. Life is difficult, but I am a person who sees a positive side of the coin, and I am grateful for what I get. I like to make a day positive and interesting, and I am ready to share it with someone.
Hobbies and interests
Hobbies fill my life with interest, colors and new experience. That is why one of my hobbies is traveling - I enjoy discovering the world, meeting new people, trying new food and feeling new cultures. I also enjoy cooking and gardening. Growing roses and taking care of them makes my soul happy.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a good friend, a kind man. Who would love to travel, share new emotions and new experiences with me. And who would like to sit near the fireplace, drink tea, hold hands and talk about everything or stay silent and feel the moment).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers. They are all beautiful.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like walking, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green, white colors.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like gardening, reading, cooking, watching movies.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, France, New Zealand, Sweden.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind. -Bernard M. Baruch
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook baked duck with apples and pears.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising