Candy Brides
Online
Agreeable Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Strong Wife Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Romantic Bride Anna from Kiev

Elena

Online
Graceful lady Elena from Poltava (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 84259
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: July 15, 1982
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Beauty salon manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable person, I like to spend my leisure time fun with my friends or with my son. and at the same time I like warm and calm evening in a cozy comfortable home environment. I am moderately clever, gentle, affectionate, kind, with a sense of humor! Always ready for new experiences and extreme! I am a very sociable person, I like to spend my leisure time fun with my friends or with my son and at the same time I like warm and calm evening in a cozy comfortable home environment.
Hobbies and interests
Nowadays my life is quite saturated and varied! I am studying (English), working (I am Beauty salon manager) and dancing.I really enjoy everything what I do.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that in every person we can find any quality close to us! The main thing - to feel him! And let him feel the same. In every man, next to his beloved and loving woman, reveals all the bright, sincere and no one available
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite song is "Music" by Madonna
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music styles are classic and rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "Harry Potter and the Philosopher.s Stone" by Joanne Rowling
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actress is Madonna
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is "Pirates of the Caribbean" and "The Shawshank Redemption"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantastic, historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    I like dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours and black in my clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like to walk, watch movies, have dinner in a restaurant
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    After 10 years, I live happily with my husband and our children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want that in my life there is no political advertising
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My most happy memory is my childbirth
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to historical places of Ukraine and Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Maldives
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I have a nickname Lenusia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Japan, Georgia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in good fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have a Christian cross
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Madonna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change an emotionality in myself
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, mirror, comb, cash, passport
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Divorce influenced my life
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Work is no longer a heavy when it brings satisfaction"
  • What is your life motto?
    My motto is "The harmony of body and soul"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First bright memory of my childhood is my Mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is pie.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from the health
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I have a child
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am not a home type
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am willing to relocate to another country
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to relocate to many tropical countries